Black Sabbath , Spiral Architect

More cool lyrics and music from the coolest band in the world …
a song about DNA , life , spirituality …

Sorcerers of madness selling me their time ,
child of God sitting in the sun giving peace of mind ,
fictional seduction on a black snow sky ,
sadness kills the superman , even fathers cry ,
of all the things I value most of all ,
I look inside myself and see my world and know that it is good …
you know that I should.

Superstitious century , didn’t time go slow ,
separating sanity , watching children grow ,
synchronated undertaker , spiral skies ,
silver ships on plasmic oceans in disguise ,
of all the things I value most of all ,
I see my memories and feel their warmth and know that they are good …
you know that I should.

Watching eyes of celluloid tell you how to live ,
metaphoric motor replay , give , give , give ,
laughter , kissing , love is showing me the way ,
spiral city architect , I build , you pay ,
of all the things I value most in life ,
I look upon my earth and feel the warmth and know that it is good …
you know that I should.

